оргкомитет

IMG_2758Валерия Железнякова – директор по развитию iwkyltditm@gmail.com

Лера, киновед, не носит лосины, хочет пони, не умеет кататься на велосипеде (но пытается научится), родилась в 1 день с Дзигой Вертовым, но в другой год, отчего и страдает. Специализируется на советском киненатографе и беспокойной фестивальной деятельности (пока не надоест). Размер ноги – 35, рост – 163 см.

IMG_2886Артем Ганзбург – программный директор, координатор программы “Реальное кино” arga51@yandex.ru

Киновед, редактор. Был рождён один день с Оскаром Уайльдом, Арнольд Бёклином и Карлом Каутским. В разрезе художественного почерка- наиболее близким называет Сергея Иосифовича Юткевича. Увлекается физиогномикой. Неоднократно участвовал в копродукциях. Последняя употреблённая еда- во всех отношениях превосходная шаурма. Размер ноги- 46.5, рост- приблизительно 178.

57847506_316207609Алёна Кривилла – ассистент программного директора

Любитель пива, коктейля джеймса бонда, мяса и кинооператоров. По выходным поёт песни, смотрит “Ну погоди!” и передачи Александра Невзорова. Умеет работать с идиотами и выгонять из их пределов своих рабочих владений. Последний мужчина был умён как Бог. Никому не желает видеть себя голой, потому что это действительно страшно. размер обуви 39, рост 180.

IMG_2639Федор Друзин – консультант по развитию

Продюссер, мечтает о новом качественном кино в России и за ее пределами, прилагает к этому все существуешие надежды. Работает в Лондоне, Санкт Петербурге, Бостоне, Бишкеке и Мельбурне. Размер ноги 42, рост 175.

IMG_3033Илья Шайдуров – пресс-аташе i.shaidurov@gmail.com

Журналист, музыкант, 25 лет. В детстве мечтал космонавтом и улететь на Марс. Родился в Сибири, последние несколько лет живет в Санкт-Петербурге. Мечтает научиться готовить вкусные блюда и открыть свой ресторан. Любит хорошее кино и красивых девушек. Размер обуви 41, рост 178.

113922_315344622Александр Сеппиус – Менеджер социально культурной сферы

Социопат , неврастеник, умею летать, умею вить гнезда, не умею вызывать дождь, не различаю римские цифры, плохо пою, ужасно играю на скрипке, совершенно не владею шпагой, при звуках флейты теряю волю, при виде секса теряю сознание. Размер ноги 45, рост 198


Виталий Сорокин – технический директор

26 лет, оператор, во всех отношениях приятный человек. Готов участвовать во всем и всегда, никогда не ищет выгоды. Родился во Всемирный день красоты, что, отчасти, его характерезует. Одет как щеголь, левая нога 46, но правая 46,5.


Яна Махалова – Координатор

Безвозмездно готова страдать ради искусства, (или хотя бы за благодарность), не люблю журналистику, но на ней учусь (потому что готова страдать), размер ноги 37, рост 165,


Кураторы арт-дебоша – Анна и Алексей Ган

daXy5_6p6pYyOvf89m38JE

Ярослав Кузин – финансовый консультант.

IMG_2626

the team

IMG_2758

Valeria Zhelezniakova – head of development iwkyltditm@gmail.com

Lera is a cinema specialist, doesn’t wear tights, doesn’t know how to ride a bike (but is learning), was born on the same day as Dziga Vertov, but not in the same year unfortunately. Specialises in Soviet Cinema and frantic festival activity. Shoe size 35, height 163 cm.

IMG_2886

Artem Gansburg – coordninator of the the “Real Cinema” program arga51@yandex.ru

Film critic and editor. Born on the same day as Oscar Wilde, Arnold Böcklin and Karl Kautsky. He holds his creative idol Sergei Isevich Yutkevic in the highest esteem. Practices physiognomy as a hobby. Has on numerous occasions participated in coproductions, the last, the consuming of a extravagant shawarma. Shoe size 46.5 Height approximately 178

57847506_316207609

Alena Krivilla – assistant program Director Filmmaker, singer, lover of beer, cocktail James Bond, meat and cameramen. On weekends, singing songs, watching “Just you wait!” and transfer of Alexander Nevzorov. Able to work with idiots and thrown out of their jobs outside their possessions. Last man was smart as God. Nobody wants to see herself naked, because it’s really scary. shoes size 39, height 180

IMG_2639

Fyodor Druzin – Creative Director. Producer, dreams of a better quality and more interesting film industry both in Russia and abroad, maintains an excessive amount of hope. Works in London, Saint Petersburg, Boston, Melbourne and Bishkek. Shoe size 42, height 175

Vitaliy Sorokin -Technical director

26 years old, DOP, overall a pleasant individual. Willing to participate in anything and everything, never looks for material gain. Was born on the international day of beauty, which in part characterizes him quite well. Dresses like a dandy, shoe size 46, but the left 46.5

IMG_2626

Yaroslav Kuzin – Financial consultant

IMG_3033

Ilia Shaidurov – press atache i.shaidurov@gmail.com

Journalist, musician , 25 years old. Wanted to become an astronaut  and fly away to the Mars. Was born in Siberia, last few years has lived in Saint-Petersburg. Dreams to become a great chef and open his own restaurant. Likes good movies and beautiful girls. Shoe size 41, height 178.

Yana Mahalova - Coordinator

Ready to suffer for the sake of art, (for a slight bit of gratitude), don’t like journalism, but am studying to be one (which is why I’m ready to suffer for art). Shoe size 37, height 165

113922_315344622

Aleksandr Seppius - Manager of cultural relations

Sociopath, neurasthenic, know how to fly, know how to make birds nests, don’t know hot to call rain, can’t read roman numerals, sing badly, terrible on the violin, don’t know how to use a sword, lose control of my will at the sound of a flute, at the sight of sex pass out. Shoe size 45, Height 198